The Missing Links: Same

In December 1965, “Phillips” label released the self-titled, debut Missing Links (The) album.


  • Andy Anderson – vocal, percussion
  • Doug Ford – vocals, lead guitar
  • John Jones – guitar
  • Chris Gray – vocals, piano, organ, harmonica
  • Ian Thomas – vocals, bass
  • Baden Hutchens – drums

Track listing:

  1. Wild About You
  2. Hobo Man
  3. Bald Headed Woman
  4. Not To Bother Me
  5. Mama Keep Your Big Mouth Shut
  6. Some Kinda Fun
  7. You’re Drivin’ Me Insane
  8. Nervous Breakdown
  9. Speak No Evil
  10. On the Road Again
  11. All I Want
  12. H’tuom Tuhs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.