Takara: Perception of Reality

On December 5, 2001, “Lion Music” label released “Perception of Reality”, the fourth Takara studio album.


  • Michael J Flatters – lead vocals
  • Neal Grusky – guitar
  • Brook Hansen – keyboards
  • Carl Demarco – bass
  • Chad Clark – drums

Track listing:

  1. Miles Away
  2. Shadows In the Night
  3. Tomorrow
  4. Without You
  5. Ready To Promise
  6. L.I.E.S.
  7. Dream Of It All
  8. Believe
  9. Tell Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.