Ides of March: World Woven

In December 1972, “RCA Victor” label released “World Woven”, the third Ides Of March studio album. It was recorded in 1972, and was produced by Bob Destocki and Frank Rand.


  • Jim Peterik – lead vocals, lead guitar
  • Larry Millas – guitar, mandolin
  • Dave Arellano – keyboards, flute, strings
  • Bob Bergland – vocals, bass
  • Mike Borch – vocals, drums
  • Chuck Soumar – vocals, trumpet, harp, percussion
  • Brian Christian – recording
  • Richie Schmitt – recording
  • Kinuko Craft – cover illustration
  • Marc Hauser – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Jim Peterik.

  1. Mother America
  2. Baby’s Gonna Grow
  3. Diamond Fire
  4. Children
  5. Mellow Your Soul
  6. Landlady
  7. Flip Side
  8. Colorado Morrow
  9. All Join Hands

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.