On September 24, 2021.

On September 24, 2021, “Universal Music Enterproses” label released “Change the World”, an Ringo Starr EP. It was recorded in 2021, at “Roccabella West Studio”, and was produced by Ringo Starr, Bruce Sugar and Linda Perry.


  • Ringo Starr – vocal, drums, percussion
  • Steve Lukather – guitar
  • Joe Walsh – guitar
  • Bruce Sugar – piano
  • Nathan East – acoustic bass
  • Trombone Shorty (Troy Andrews) – trombone
  • Amy Keys, Windy Wagner – backing vocals
  • Gavin Lurssen – mastering
  • Scott Richie – design, photography
  • Vartan – creative director

Track listing:

  1. Let’s Change the World – Steve Lukather, Joseph Williams
  2. Just That Way – Richard Starkey, Bruce Sugar
  3. Coming Undone – Linda Perry
  4. Rock Around the Clock – Max C. Freedman, James E. Meyers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.