On September 2, 1991.

On September 2, 1991, “Imago” label released the self-titled, debut Baby Animals album. It was recorded in 1991, at “Bearsville Studios” in Bearsville, New York, and was produced by Mike Chapman. In 2010, “Baby Animals” was listed in the book, “100 Best Australian Albums”.

Track listing:

  • Suze DeMarchi – vocals, guitar
  • Dave Leslie – guitar
  • Eddie Parise – bass
  • Frank Celenza – drums
  • Kevin Shirley – engineer
  • Mario Vasquez – engineer assistant
  • Mike Chapman – mixing
  • Rick O’Neil – mastering
  • Rob Marinissen, Chrystene Carroll – photography

Track listing:

  1. Rush You – Suze DeMarchi, Dave Leslie, Eddie Parise
  2. Early Warning – Suze DeMarchi, Dave Leslie, Eddie Parise
  3. Painless – Suze DeMarchi, Eddie Parise
  4. Make It End – Suze DeMarchi, Steve Elson
  5. Big Time Friends – Suze DeMarchi, Eddie Parise, Frank Celenza
  6. Working for the Enemy – Suze DeMarchi, Eddie Leslie
  7. One Word – Suze DeMarchi, Eddie Elson
  8. Break My Heart – Suze DeMarchi, Eddie Parise
  9. Waste of Time – Suze DeMarchi, Dave Leslie, Eddie Parise, Frank Celenza
  10. One Too Many – Suze DeMarchi, Eddie Elson
  11. Ain’t Gonna Get – Suze DeMarchi, Eddie Elson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.