On August 6, 2021.

On August 6, 2021, “Hopeless Records” label released “Draw Down the Moon”, the fourth Foxing studio album. It was recorded in 2020, and was produced by Eric Hudson, Andy Hull, John Congleton and Joe Lambert.


  • Conor Murphy – vocals, guitar, trumpet, sampler
  • Eric Hudson – vocals, guitar
  • Jon Hellwig – drums, sampler

Track listing:

All tracks by Conor Murphy, Eric Hudson and Jon Hellwig.

  1. 737
  2. Go Down Together
  3. Beacons
  4. Draw Down the Moon
  5. Where the Lightning Strikes Twice
  6. Bialystok
  7. At Least We Found the Floor
  8. Cold Blooded
  9. If I Believed in Love
  10. Speak with the Dead

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.