Tag Archives: Speak with the Dead

On August 6, 2021.

On August 6, 2021, “Hopeless Records” label released “Draw Down the Moon”, the fourth Foxing studio album. It was recorded in 2020, and was produced by Eric Hudson, Andy Hull, John Congleton and Joe Lambert.


  • Conor Murphy – vocals, guitar, trumpet, sampler
  • Eric Hudson – vocals, guitar
  • Jon Hellwig – drums, sampler

Track listing:

All tracks by Conor Murphy, Eric Hudson and Jon Hellwig.

  1. 737
  2. Go Down Together
  3. Beacons
  4. Draw Down the Moon
  5. Where the Lightning Strikes Twice
  6. Bialystok
  7. At Least We Found the Floor
  8. Cold Blooded
  9. If I Believed in Love
  10. Speak with the Dead