On August 6, 2013.

On August 6, 2013, “Modular Recordings” label released “Hobo Rocket”, the fifth Pond studio album. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced by Kevin Parker.


  • Nicholas Allbrook – vocals, guitar, bass, synthesizer
  • Jay Watson – vocals, guitar, keyboards, synthesizer, zither
  • Joe Ryan – acoustic and electric guitar, rhythm guitar, sitar, tambourine, bass, synthesizer, drums
  • Jamie Terry – acoustic and electric guitar, bass
  • Cam Avery – slide guitar, drums
  • Dave Parkin – saxophone
  • Cowboy John – vocals

Track listing:

  1. Whatever Happened to the Million Head Collide
  2. Xanman
  3. O Dharma
  4. Aloneaflameaflower
  5. Giant Tortoise
  6. Hobo Rocket
  7. Midnight Mass (At the Market St. Payphone)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.