In July 1982.

In July 1982, “Come Organisation” label released “Psychopathia Sexualis”, the seventh Whitehouse album. It was recorded in May 1982, and was produced by William Bennett, Peter McKay, and Dave Kenny.


  • William Bennett – vocals, synthesizers

Track listing:

  1. Peter Kürten
  2. Edward Paisnel
  3. Boston Strangler
  4. Peter Sutcliffe
  5. Fritz Haarman
  6. Ian Brady and Myra Hindley
  7. Graham Young
  8. Vulcan Air Attack Mission
  9. Pleazure für Frauen
  10. Live Action 4 (Complete)
  11. Genesis of the New Weapons

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.