On July 12, 2019.

On July 12, 2019, “Innovative Leisure” label released “Carpet Denim”, the fifth Tijuana Panthers studio album. It was recorded 2018 – 2019, and was produced by Jonny Bell.


  • Chad Wachtel – vocals, guitar
  • Daniel Michicoff – vocals, bass, guitar, keyboards
  • Phil Shaheen – vocals, drums, synthesizer
  • Michael Shelbourn – drums
  • Michael Stonis – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Daniel Michicoff, Phil Shaheen, Michael Shelbourn, and Chad Wachtel.

  1. Path of Totality
  2. First Date
  3. 710
  4. Little Pamplemousse
  5. Owl Eyes
  6. End of My Rope
  7. Garbage Person
  8. I Don’t Mind
  9. Generation Singular
  10. TV People
  11. Different Side of Town
  12. You Died
  13. Rat Trail
  14. Friday Night Baby

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.