Mick Abrahams: Same

In June 1971, “Chrysalis” label released the self-titled, debut Mick Abrahams album. It was recorded in 1971, and was produced by Chris Thomas.


  • Mick Abrahams – vocal, guitar, pedal steel guitar, steel guitar
  • Bob Sargeant – vocal, guitar, piano, organ
  • Walt Monaghan – vocals, bass guitar
  • Ritchie Dharma – drums, percussion, congas
  • John Punter – engineer
  • CCS Associates – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Mick Abrahams, except where noted.

  1. Greyhound Bus
  2. Awake
  3. Winds of Change
  4. Why Do You Do Me This Way – Bob Sargeant
  5. Big Queen
  6. Not To Rearrange – Bob Sargeant
  7. Seasons

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.