Rush: Clockwork Angels

On June 12, 2012, “Roadrunner Records” label released “Clockwork Angels”, the nineteenth and final Rush studio album. It was recorded October – December 2011, at “Revolution Recordings” in Toronto, in April 2012, at “Blackbird Studio “ in Nashville, Tennessee, and was produced by Nick Raskulinecz, Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson and Neil Peart.


  • Geddy Lee – vocals, bass guitar, bass pedals, keyboards, arrangements
  • Alex Lifeson – guitars, keyboards, arrangements
  • Neil Peart – drums, cymbals, tambourine, arrangements
  • Jason Sniderman – piano
  • David Campbell – string arrangement, conducting
  • Richard Chycki, Martin Cooke, Jason DuFour, Paul Fig, Stephen Koszler – recording
  • Nick Raskulinecz – mixing
  • Brian Gardner – mastering

Track listing:

All lyrics by Neil Peart, all music by Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson.

  1. Caravan
  2. BU2B
  3. Clockwork Angels
  4. The Anarchists
  5. Carnies
  6. Halo Effect
  7. Seven Cities of Gold
  8. The Wreckers
  9. Headlong Flight
  10. BU2B2
  11. Wish Them Well
  12. The Garden

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.