Ben Harper and the Relentless 7: White Lies for Dark Times

On May 5, 2009, “Virgin” label released “White Lies for Dark Times”, album by Ben Harper and Relentless7 (the ninth Ben Harper album overall). It was recorded in 2009, and was produced by Denny Kalb, Ben Harper, Jason Mozersky, Jesse Ingalls and Jordan Richardson.


  • Ben Harper – vocals, slide guitar
  • Jason Mozersky – guitar
  • Jesse Ingalls – bass
  • Jordan Richardson – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Ben Harper.

  1. Number With No Name
  2. Up To You Now
  3. Shimmer & Shine
  4. Lay There & Hate Me
  5. Why Must You Always Dress in Black
  6. Skin Thin
  7. Fly One Time
  8. Keep It Together (So I Can Fall Apart)
  9. Boots Like This
  10. The Word Suicide
  11. Faithfully Remain

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.