Avishai Cohen: Cross My Palm with Silver

On May 5, 2017, “ECM” label released “Cross My Palm with Silver”, the ninth Avishai Cohen album. It was recorded in September 2016, and was produced by Manfred Eicher.


  • Avishai Cohen – trumpet
  • Yonathan Avishai – piano
  • Barak Mori – double bass
  • Nasheet Waits – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Avishai Cohen

  1. Will I DIe, Miss? Will I Die?
  2. Theme for Jimmy Greene
  3. 340 Down
  4. Shoot Me in the Leg
  5. 50 Years and Counting

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.