On April 21, 1998.

On April 21, 1998, “Voiceprint” label released “Quantum Guitar”, the eight Steve Howe studio album. It was recorded in 1998, and was produced by Steve Howe.


  • Steve Howe – guitars
  • Dylan Howe – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Steve Howe, except where noted.

  1. Walk Don’t Run – Johnny Smith
  2. The Collector
  3. Light Walls – Steve Howe, Keith West
  4. Mosaic
  5. Suddenly
  6. Country Viper
  7. Mainland
  8. Knights of Carmelite
  9. Paradox
  10. Momenta
  11. Sleep Walk – Farina
  12. Sovereigns
  13. Totality
  14. Solid Ground
  15. The Great Siege
  16. Cacti Garden
  17. Southern Accent

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.