On March 19, 2021.

On March 19, 2021, “Interscope” and “Polydor” labels released “Chemtrails Over the Country Club”, the seventh Lana Del Rey studio album. It was produced 2015 – 2016, 2019 – 2020, at “Conway” in Los Angeles, “Electric Lady” in New York City, and was produced by Lana Del Rey, Rick Nowels and Jack Antonoff.


  • Lana Del Rey – vocals
  • Jack Antonoff – piano, guitar, bass, Mellotron, keyboards, twelve-string acoustic guitar, acoustic and electric guitar, slide guitar, synthesizers, Model B synth-bass, Hammond B3, organ, Rhodes, drums, percussion, programming
  • Rick Nowels – acoustic guitar, keyboards, Mellotron, bass
  • Mikey Freedom Hart – pedal steel, piano, guitar, Mellotron
  • Aaron Sterling – drums, percussion
  • Evan Smith – horns, accordion 
  • Daniel Heath – strings
  • Trevor Yasuda – sound effects
  • Nikki Lane – additional vocals
  • Weyes Blood – additional vocals
  • Zella Day – additional vocals 
  • Laura Sisk – engineer, mixing 
  • Kieron Menzies – engineer, mixing
  • Dean Reid – engineer, mixing 
  • Trevor Yasuda – engineer
  • John Fee – engineer
  • John Rooney – engineer assistant 
  • Jon Sher – engineer assistant
  • Jack Antonoff – mixing 
  • Chris Gehringer – mastering
  • Will Quinnell – mastering assistant

Track listing:

All tracks by Lana Del Rey and Jack Antonoff, except where noted.

  1. White Dress
  2. Chemtrails Over the Country Club
  3. Tulsa Jesus Freak
  4. Let Me Love You Like a Woman
  5. Wild at Heart
  6. Dark but Just a Game
  7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost
  8. Yosemite – Lana Del Rey, Rick Nowels
  9. Breaking Up Slowly – Lana Del Rey, Nikki Lane
  10. Dance Till We Die
  11. For Free – Joni Mitchell

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.