String Forces: Same

On February 14, 1999, “Profundus” label released the self-titled, debut String Forces album. It was recorded in 1998, at “Profundus Studio” in Skopje, Macedonia, and was produced by Dorijan Jovanović.


  • Dorijan Jovanović – bass, recording
  • Alfrida Tozieva – viola
  • Sasho Trendafilov – guitars
  • Vlatko Ikonomov – drums
  • Jelena Brajović – vocal
  • Elena Manovska – vocal

Track listing:

  1. Sensi
  2. Lateral Fight
  3. Up on the River
  4. Dawnless
  5. Tabula Rasa
  6. In D I, An
  7. Shine!
  8. Sub City Dance
  9. This City
  10. Levitate
  11. Trance G

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.