Thunder: Please Remain Seated

On January 18, 2019, “earMusic” label released “Please Remain Seated”, the twelfth Thunder studio album. It was recorded in 2018 at “Rockfield Studios” in Monmouth, Wales, and was produced by Luke Morley.


  • Danny Bowes – vocals
  • Luke Morley – guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
  • Ben Matthews – guitar, keyboards
  • Tom Oliver – keyboards
  • Chris Childs – bass guitar
  • Gary “Harry” James – drums, percussion
  • Emily Lynn – backing vocals
  • Lara Smiles – backing vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Luke Morley, except where noted.

  1. Bigger Than Both of Us
  2. Future Train – Luke Morley, Ben Matthews, Hogland
  3. Girl’s Going Out of Her Head
  4. I’m Dreaming Again
  5. Fly on the Wall
  6. Just Another Suicide – Luke Morley, Gary James
  7. Empty City – Luke Morley, Taylor
  8. Miracle Man
  9. Blown Away
  10. Loser
  11. She’s So Fine – Luke Morley, Taylor
  12. Low Life in High Places
  13. Stand Up – Luke Morley, Gary James
  14. River of Pain Like a Satellite
  15. Robert Johnson’s Tombstone
  16. Higher Ground
  17. Everybody Wants Her – Luke Morley, Danny Bowes, Ben Matthews, Gary James
  18. Long Way from Home

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.