Joe Jackson: Fool

On January 19, 2019, “Edel AG” label released “Fool”, the 20th Joe Jackson studio album. It was recorded in 2018, at “Tonic Room Studios” in Boise, Idaho, and was produced by Joe Jackson and Pat Dillett.

  • Joe Jackson – vocals, keyboards, programming, arranger
  • Teddy Kumpel – vocals, guitar
  • Graham Maby – vocals, bass
  • Doug Yowell – vocals, drums, programming
  • Patrick Dillett – mixing
  • Greg Calbi, Sterling Sound – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Joe Jackson.

  1. Big Black Cloud
  2. Fabulously Absolute
  3. Dave
  4. Strange Land
  5. Friend Better
  6. Fool
  7. 32 Kisses
  8. Alchemy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.