Pinegrove: Marigold

On January 17, 2020, “Rough Trade” label released “Marigold”, the fourth Pinegrove studio album. It was recorded May 2018 – February 2019, at “Amperland” in Kinderhook, New York, and was produced by Evan Stephens Hall and Sam Skinner.


  • Evan Stephens Hall – vocals, guitar, piano, percussion, mixing
  • Nick Levine – vocals, guitar, pedal steel, baritone guitar, mixing
  • Zack Levine – vocals, drums, percussion, mixing
  • Josh Marré – vocals, bass guitar, guitar, lap steel
  • Sam Skinner – guitar, synthesizer, mixing
  • Nandi Rose Plunkett – vocals, piano, synthesizer
  • Doug Hall – vocals, piano
  • Michael William Levine – pedal steel

Track listing:

All tracks by Evan Stephens Hall, except where noted.

  1. Dotted Line
  2. Spiral
  3. The Alarmist
  4. No Drugs
  5. Moment
  6. Hairpin
  7. Phase
  8. Endless
  9. Alcove – Evan Stephens Hall, Josh Marré.
  10. Neighbor
  11. Marigold

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.