Kenny Dorham: Una Mas

In January 1964, “Blue Note” label released “Una Mas”, the 17th Kenny Dorham album. It was recorded in April 1963, at “Van Gelder Studios” in Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey, and was produced by Alfred Lion.


  • Kenny Dorham – voice, trumpet
  • Joe Henderson – tenor saxophone
  • Herbie Hancock – piano
  • Butch Warren – bass
  • Tony Williams – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Kenny Dorham, except where noted

  1. Una Mas (One More Time)
  2. Straight Ahead
  3. Sao Paulo
  4. If Ever I Would Leave You – Alan Jay Lerner, Frederick Loewe

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.