Patricia Kaas: Mademoiselle Chante…

In November 1988, “BSO” label released “Mademoiselle chante…”, the debut Patricia Kaas album. It was recorded 1987 – 1988, at “Studio CBE” in Paris, and was produced by Joël Cartigny and Bernard Estardy. 


  • Patricia Kass – vocals
  • José Souc – guitar
  • Bernard Estardy – arranger
  • Alain Frappier – design
  • Gilles Cappé – photography

Track listing:

  1. Mon mec à moi – Didier Barbelivien, François Bernheim
  2. Venus des abribus – François Bernheim, Élisabeth Depardieu, Dominique Perrier
  3. D’Allemagne – Didier Barbelivien, François Bernheim
  4. Des Mensonges en musique – Didier Barbelivien, Francois Bernheim
  5. Un Dernier Blues – Didier Barbelivien
  6. Quand Jimmy dit – Didier Barbelivien, François Bernheim
  7. Souvenirs de l’Est – Didier Barbelivien, François Bernheim
  8. Elle voulait jouer cabaret – Didier Barbelivien
  9. Mademoiselle chante le blues – Didier Barbelivien, Bob Mehdi
  10. Chanson d’amour pas finie – Didier Barbelivien, François Bernheim

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.