Billie Joe Armstrong: No Fun Mondays

On November 27, 2020, “Reprise” label released “No Fun Mondays”, the second Billie Joe Armstrong studio album. It was recorded March – September 2020, at “Jingletown Studios” in Oakland, California, and was produced by Billy Joe Armstrong.


  • Billie Joe Armstrong – vocals, guitar, bass guitar, drums, engineer, drum mixing
  • Jason White – guitar
  • Bill Schneider – bass guitar
  • Chris Dugan – drums, engineer, mixing, mastering

Track listing:

  1. I Think We’re Alone Now – Ritchie Cordell
  2. War Stories – Liam L’Estrange, John Martin, Terence Sharpe
  3. Manic Monday – Prince
  4. Corpus Christi – Penelope Houston, Bradley Grant Kent, Daniel J. O’Brien, James Calvin Wilsey
  5. That Thing You Do – Adam Schlesinger
  6. Amico – Don Backy, Giulio “Mogol” Rapetti, Burt Bacharach, Bob Hilliard
  7. You Can’t Put Your Arms Around a Memory – Johnny Thunders
  8. Kids in America – Marty Wilde, Ricky Wilde
  9. Not That Way Anymore – Stephen Bator, Frank Secich
  10. That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll – Eric Carmen
  11. Gimme Some Truth – John Lennon
  12. Whole Wild World – Eric Goulden
  13. Police on My Back – Edmond Grant
  14. A New England – Billy Bragg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.