On November 24, 2008.

On November 24, 2008, “One Little Indian” label released “Electric Arguments”, the third Fireman album. The album was released 2007 – 2008, and was produced by Paul McCartney and Youth.


  • Paul McCartney – vocals, all instruments

Track listing:

All tracks by Paul McCartney.

  1. Nothing Too Much Just Out of Sight
  2. Two Magpies
  3. Sing the Changes
  4. Travelling Light
  5. Highway
  6. Light from Your Lighthouse
  7. Sun Is Shining
  8. Dance ‘Til We’re High
  9. Lifelong Passion
  10. Is This Love?
  11. Lovers in a Dream
  12. Universal Here, Everlasting Now
  13. Don’t Stop Running (includes hidden track Road Trip)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.