Circa Survive: Descensus

On November 24, 2014, “Sumerian Records” label released “Descensus”, the fifth Circa Survive studio album. It was recorded in 2014, and was produced by Will Yip.


  • Anthony Green – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Colin Frangicetto – vocals, guitar
  • Brendan Ekstrom – guitar
  • Nick Beard – bass
  • Steve Clifford – drums
  • Steven Choi – guitar
  • Joe Montone – keyboards
  • Will Yip – engineer, mixing
  • Japhil Nicolo – mixing
  • Emily Lazar – mastering
  • Esao Andrews – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Anthony Green, Colin Frangicetto, Brendan Ekstrom, Nick Beard and Steve Clifford.

  1. Schemia
  2. Child of the Desert
  3. Always Begin
  4. Who Will Lie with Me Now
  5. Only the Sun
  6. Nesting Dolls
  7. Quiet Down
  8. Phantom
  9. Sovereign Circle
  10. Descensus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.