Ted Nugent: The Music Made Me Do It

On November 9, 2018, “Round Hill” label released “The Music Made Me Do”, the fifteenth Ted Nugent studio album. It was recorded in 2018, at “Runnin’ Bird Studio” in Waco, Texas, and was produced by Michael Lutz.


  • Ted Nugent – vocals, rhythm and lead guitar, bass
  • Greg Smith – bass, backing vocals
  • Jason Hartless – drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • 3 Coneys and a Slice – backing vocals
  • Michael Lutz – backing vocals
  • Andy Patalan – backing vocals, engineer, mixing, mastering
  • Tim Patalan – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Ted Nugent.

  1. The Music Made Me Do It
  2. Where Ya Gonna Run to Get Away from Yourself
  3. Cocked, Locked & Ready to Rock
  4. Bigfundirtygroovenoize
  5. I Love Ya Too Much Baby
  6. Back Strap Fever
  7. I Just Wanna Go Huntin
  8. Fred Bear
  9. Sunrize
  10. Sunrize Fender (Fender Bass VI Solo)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.