Ian Hunter: Dirty Laundry

On October 10, 1995, “Cherry Red” label released “Dirty Laundry”, the eighth Ian Hunter studio album. It was recorded in 1995, at “Abbey Road Studios” in London, and was produced by Björn Nessjö.


  • Ian Hunter – vocals, guitars
  • Casino Steel (Stein Groven) – vocals, keyboards, percussion
  • Honest John Plain (John Splain) – vocals, guitar
  • Darrell Bath – vocals, guitar
  • Torstein Flakne – guitar
  • Glen Matlock – bass
  • Steve “Vom” Ritchie – drums
  • Blue Weaver – keyboards
  • Lasse Hafreager – piano, organ
  • Mitt Gamon – harmonica
  • Angela Clemmons-Patrick, Bård Svendsen, James Williams, Torstein Flakne, Vaneese Thomas – backing vocals
  • Rune Nordal – technician
  • Wolfgang Guerster – photography

Track listing:

  1. Dancing on the Moon – Ian Hunter, Darrell Bath, John Plain
  2. Another Fine Mess – Ian Hunter, Darrell Bath, John Plain
  3. Scars – Ian Hunter, Darrell Bath, John Plain
  4. Never Trust a Blonde – Darrell Bath
  5. Psycho Girl – John Plain
  6. My Revolution – Casino Steel, Matt Dangerfield, Ian Hunter
  7. Good Girls – John Plain
  8. Red Letter Day – Ian Hunter
  9. Invisible Strings – Ian Hunter
  10. Everyone’s a Fool – Darrell Bath, Roig
  11. Junkee Love – Andrew Matheson, Casino Steel
  12. The Other Man – Ian Hunter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.