On September 8, 2014.

On September 8, 2014, “Universal” label released “Listen”, the fourth Kooks (The) studio album. It was recorded in 2013, in London and Los Angeles, and was produced by Inflo.


  • Luke Pritchard – vocals, guitar, keyboards, programming, synths, tambourine, bass, hand claps
  • Hugh Harris – guitar, backing vocals
  • Peter Denton – bass, guitar, percussion
  • Alexis Nunez – drums, percussion, bass
  • Inflo – percussion, synths, programming, piano, guitar, organ
  • Fraser T Smith – keyboards, guitar, drum programming 
  • Tommy Antonio – Rhodes 
  • Behind the Force Choir – choir
  • Carmen Phelan – violin, viola 
  • Cleo Nikolic – backing vocals
  • Betty Thorpe – crowd vocals 
  • Kate Fletcher – crowd vocals 
  • Erica Earl – additional vocals 

 Track listing:

Al tracks by Luke Pritchard and Inflo, except where noted.

  1. Around Town
  2. Forgive & Forget – Luke Pritchard, Inflo, Alexis Nuñez
  3. Westside – Luke Pritchard, Inflo, Hugh Harris
  4. See Me Now
  5. It Was London
  6. Bad Habit – Luke Pritchard, Inflo, Peter Denton
  7. Down
  8. Dreams
  9. Are We Electric – Luke Pritchard, Fraser T Smith
  10. Sunrise
  11. Sweet Emotion

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.