Bully: Sugaregg

On August 21, 2020, “Sub Pop” label released “Sugaregg”, the third Bully studio album. It was recorded in 2019, at “Pachyderm” in Cannon Falls, Minnesota, “Palace Sound” in Toronto, and was produced by Alicia Bognanno, John Congleton and Graham Walsh.


  • Alicia Bognanno – vocals, guitar, bass, engineering, cover photography
  • Zachary Dawes – bass
  • Wesley Mitchell – drums
  • John Congleton – engineer, mixing
  • Graham Walsh – engineer, mixing
  • Heba Kadry – mastering
  • Angelina Castillo – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Alicia Bognanno.

  1. Add It On
  2. Every Tradition
  3. Where to Start
  4. Prism
  5. You
  6. Let You
  7. Like Fire
  8. Stuck in Your Head
  9. Come Down
  10. Not Ashamed
  11. Hours and Hours
  12. What I Wanted

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.