White Witch: Same

In July 1972, “Capricorn” label released the self-titled, debut White Witch album. It was recorded in 1972, “Capricorn Sound Studios” in Macon, Georgia, and was produced by Johnny Sandlin.


  • Buddy Pendergrass – piano, organ, synthesizer, backing vocals
  • Buddy Richardson – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Beau Fisher – bass guitar
  • Bobby Shea – drums, percussion, backing vocals
  • Ronn Goedert – lead vocals, percussion
  • Johnny Sandlin – engineer
  • Carl Hornsby – engineer
  • Ovie Sparks – engineer
  • Barry Feinstein, Vicki Hodgetts – design

Track listing:

  1. Parabrahm Greeting
  2. Dwellers of the Threshold
  3. Help Me Lord
  4. Don’t Close Your Mind
  5. You’re the One
  6. Sleepwalk
  7. Home Grown Girl
  8. And I’m Leaving
  9. Illusion
  10. It’s So Nice to be Stones
  11. Have You Ever Thought of Changing?
  12. Jackson Slade
  13. The Gift

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.