311: Voyager

On July 12, 2019, “BMG” label released “Voyager”, the thirteenth 311 studio album. It was recorded 2018 – 2019, at “The Hive” in Hollywood, and was produced by Scotch Ralston, John Feldmann, Mat Zo and Matt Malpass.


  • Nick Hexum – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • SA Martinez – vocals
  • Tim Mahoney – guitar
  • P-Nut – bass
  • Chad Sexton – drums
  • Luke Miller – keyboards
  • Scotch Ralston – recording
  • John Feldmann – recording  
  • Jason Walters – recording assistant
  • Matt Malpass – engineer
  • Neal Avron – mixing
  • Joe Gastwirt – mastering
  • Sam Williams (Magictorch) – artwork
  • Randall Leddy – art direction
  • Brian Bowen Smith – band photography

Track listing:

  1. Crossfire – Nick Hexum, SA Martinez
  2. Don’t You Worry – Nick Hexum, Mat Zo
  3. Stainless – Nick Hexum, Geoffrey Earley, SA Martinez, Scott “Scotch” Raiston, Aaron “P-Nut” Wills
  4. Space and Time – Nicholas Furlong, Nick Hexum, SA Martinez
  5. Dream State – Nick Hexum, Scott “Scotch” Raiston, Chad Sexton
  6. Good Feeling – Fiona Bevan, John Feldmann, Nick Hexum, Matt Malpass
  7. What The?! – Nicholas Furlong, Nick Hexum, Tim Mahoney, SA Martinez, Aaron “P-Nut” Wills
  8. Better Space – John Feldmann, Nick Hexum, Chad Sexton
  9. Dodging Raindrops – John Feldmann, Nicholas Furlong, Nick Hexum, Matt Malpass, Aaron “P-Nut” Wills
  10. Rolling Through – Nick Hexum, SA Martinez, Scott “Scotch” Raiston, Chad Sexton
  11. Born to Live – E.Kidd Bogart, John Feldmann, Nick Hexum, Aaron “P-Nut” Wills
  12. Change It Up – Nick Hexum, SA Martinez, Chad Sexton
  13. Lucid Dreams – John Feldmann, Nicholas Furlong, Nick Hexum, Matt Malpass,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.