Robin Trower: In City Dreams

On June 15, 1977, “Chrysalis” label released “In City Dreams”, the fifth Robin Trower studio album. It was recorded in “Criteria Studios” in Miami, Florida, and was produced by Don Davis.


  • James Dewar – vocals
  • Robin Trower – guitar
  • Rustee Allen – bass
  • Bill Lordan – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Robin Trower and James Dewar, except where noted.

  1. Somebody Calling
  2. Sweet Wine of Love
  3. Bluebird
  4. Falling Star
  5. Farther On Up the Road – Don Robey, Joe Veasey
  6. Smile
  7. Little Girl
  8. Love’s Gonna Bring You Round
  9. In City Dreams

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.