Young Guns: Ones and Zeros

On June 8, 2015, “Virgin EMI” and “Wind-up Records” labels released “Ones and Zeros”, the third Young Guns studio album. It was recorded 2013 – 2015, at “Real World Studios” in Bath, England, and was produced by Steve Osborne.


  • Gustav Wood – vocals
  • Fraser Taylor – lead guitar
  • John Taylor – rhythm guitar
  • Simon Mitchell – bass guitar
  • Ben Jolliffe – drums
  • Adrian Bushby – mixing
  • Howie Weinberg – mastering

Track listing:

  1. Rising Up
  2. I Want Out
  3. Infinity
  4. Memento Mon
  5. Lullaby
  6. Daylight
  7. Speaking in Tongues
  8. Colour Blind
  9. Gravity
  10. Die on Time
  11. Ones and Zeros

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.