Joana Marte: De Outro Lugar

On June 8, 2018, “Urtiga/Trattore” label released “De Outro Lugar”, the debut Joana Marte album. It was recorded 2017 – 2018, at “Estudio Jungle” and Rubens Guilhon home studio, and was produced by Rubens Guilhon.


  • Rubens Guilhon — vocals, guitar
  • João Pedro Normando — keyboard
  • Leo Chaves — bass
  • Bruno Azevedo — drums
  • Renan Chady — vocals
  • Maria Rosa Lima — vocals
  • Felipe Ricardo — saxophone
  • Paulo Rosa — recording
  • Kleber Chaar — mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Rubens Guilhon, except where noted.

  1. Pobre Menino
  2. Inimigos
  3. De Ré
  4. Novo Lar
  5. Retrato de Nós
  6. Lucidez
  7. Valsa – Bruno Azevedo
  8. Desconexão

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.