Robert Cray: Twenty

On May 24, 2005, “Sanctuary” label released “Twenty”, the 15th Robert Cray album. It was recorded in 2005, at “Sound City Recording Studios” in Van Nuys, CA, and was produced by Robert Cray and James Pugh.


  • Robert Cray – vocals, guitar
  • Karl Sevareid – acoustic and electric bass
  • James Pugh – keyboards
  • Kevin Hayes – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Robert Cray; except where noted.

  1. Poor Johnny
  2. That Ain’t Love
  3. Does It Really Matter – Scott Mathews, James Pugh
  4. Fadin’ Away
  5. My Last Regret – James Pugh
  6. It Doesn’t Show
  7. I’m Walkin’ – Chris Hayes, Kevin Hayes
  8. Twenty
  9. I Know You Will – John Hanes, James Pugh
  10. I Forgot to Be Your Lover – William Bell, Booker T. Jones
  11. Two Steps from the End – James Pugh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.