Alkaline Trio: Good Morning

On May 13, 2003, “Vagrant” label released “Good Mourning”, the fourth Alkaline Trio studio album. It was recorded November 2002 – January 2003, at “Cello Studios” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Joe McGrath and Jerry Finn.


  • Matt Skiba – guitar, vocals, layout, design
  • Dan Andriano – bass, vocals, layout, design
  • Derek Grant – drums, layout, design
  • Keith Morris – backing vocals
  • Jerry Finn – backing vocals
  • Joe McGrath – recording
  • Christopher Holmes – engineer assistant
  • Jason Gossman – engineer assistant
  • Robert Reed – engineer assistant
  • Jerry Finn – mixing
  • Brian Gardner – mastering
  • Mike Fasano – drum tech
  • Keath Moon – artwork, layout, design
  • Jay Blakesberg – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Matt Skiba, Dan Andriano and Derek Grant.

  1. This Could Be Love
  2. We’ve Had Enough
  3. One Hundred Stories
  4. Continental
  5. All on Black
  6. Emma
  7. Fatally Yours
  8. Every Thug Needs a Lady
  9. Blue Carolina
  10. Donner Party (All Night)
  11. If We Never Go Inside
  12. Blue in the Face

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.