Gaz Combers: World’s Strongest Man

On May 4, 2018, “Hot Fruit” label released “World’s Strongest Man”, the third Gaz Coombes studio album. It was recorded in 2017, at “Courtyard Studios” in Oxford, UK, and was produced by Ian Devenport.


  • Gaz Coombes – vocals, guitar, mixing
  • Nick Fowler – bass, guitar
  • Colin Greenwood – bass
  • Garo Nahoulakian – piano
  • Gita Langley – violin
  • Beverlei Brown – backing vocals
  • Faith Simpson – backing vocals
  • Loz Colbert – backing vocals
  • Craig Silvey – mixing
  • Bob Ludwig – mastering
  • Steve Stacey – design
  • Steve Keros – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Gaz Coombes.

  1. World’s Strongest Man
  2. Deep Pockets
  3. Walk the Walk
  4. Shit (I’ve Done It Again)
  5. Slow Motion Life
  6. Wounded Egos
  7. Oxygen Mask
  8. In Waves
  9. The Oaks
  10. Vanishing Act
  11. Weird Dreams

One thought on “Gaz Combers: World’s Strongest Man”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.