Broken Spindles: fulfilled / complete

On May 4, 2004, “Saddle Creek Records” label released “fulfilled/complete”, the second Broken Spindles studio album. It was recorded December 2003 – January 2004, at “Presto! Recording Studios” in Lincoln, Nebraska, and was produced by Mike Mogis.


  • Joel Petersen – vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass, artwork
  • Nate Walcott – piano, string arrangements
  • Geraldine Vo – vocals, artwork
  • Donna Carnes – violin
  • Kim Salistean – violin
  • Cindy Ricker – viola
  • Tracy Sands – cello
  • Mike Mogis – engineer, mixing
  • Doug Van Sloun – mastering
  • Jadon Ulrich – layout

Track Listing:

All tracks by Joel Petersen.

  1. Induction
  2. Fall In and Down On
  3. Song No Song
  4. To Die, For Death
  5. Move Away
  6. Practice, Practice, Preach
  7. Italian Wardrobe
  8. Events & Affairs
  9. Harm
  10. The Dream

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.