Tapes ‘n Tapes: Walk It Off

On April 2, 2008, “XL Recordings” label released “Walk It Off” the second Tapes ‘n Tapes studio album. It was recorded in 2007, at “Tarbox Road Studios” in New York, and was produced by Dave Fridmann.


  • Josh Grier – vocals, guitar
  • Jeremy Hanson – drums
  • Matt Kretzman – keyboards, various instruments
  • Erik Appelwick – bass guitar
  • Dave Fridmann – recording, mixing
  • Greg Calbi – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Josh Grier.

  1. Le Ruse
  2. Time of Songs
  3. Hang Them All
  4. Headshock
  5. Conquest
  6. Say Back Something
  7. Demon Apple
  8. Blunt
  9. George Michael
  10. Anvil
  11. Lines
  12. The Dirty Dirty

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.