Cowboy Junkies: Ghosts

On March 30, 2020, “Latent” label released “Ghosts” the 18th Cowboy Junkies album. It was recorded in 2019, and was produced by Michael Timmins and Alan Anton.


  • Margo Timmins – vocals
  • Michael Timmins – guitar, ukulele, engineer, mixing
  • Alan Anton – bass, keyboards
  • Peter Timmins – drums, percussion, artwork

Track listing:

  1. Desire Lines – Michael Timmins
  2. Breathing – Alan Anton, Michael Timmins
  3. Grace Descends – Alan Anton, Michael Timmins
  4. (You Don’t Get to) Do It Again – Alan Anton, Michael Timmins
  5. The Possessed – Michael Timmins
  6. Misery – Michael Timmins
  7. The Dog Barks – Michael Timmins
  8. Ornette Coleman – Michael Timmins

One thought on “Cowboy Junkies: Ghosts”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.