Mae: The Everglow

On March 29, 2012, “Tooth & Nail Records” label released “The Everglow” the second Mae album. It was recorded in 2011, and was produced by Ken Andrews.


  • Dave Elkins – vocals, guitar
  • Zach Gehring – guitar
  • Rob Sweitzer – vocals, keyboards
  • Mark Padgett – bass
  • Jacob Marshall – drums

Track listing:

  1. Prologue
  2. We’re So Far Away
  3. Someone Else’s Arms
  4. Suspension
  5. This is the Countdown
  6. Painless
  7. The Ocean
  8. Breakdown
  9. Mistakes We Knew We Were Making
  10. Cover Me
  11. The Everglow
  12. ready and Waiting to Fall
  13. Anything
  14. The Sun and the Moon
  15. Epilogue

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.