Pearl Jam: Gigaton

On March 27, 2020, “Monkeywrench” label released “Gigaton” the eleventh Pearl Jam studio album. It was recorded 2017 – 2019, and was produced by Eddie Vedder, Stone Gossard, Mike McCready, Matt Cameron, Jeff Ament and Josh Evans.


  • Eddie Vedder – lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, pump organ, layout
  • Jeff Ament – bass guitar, guitar, piano, keyboards, drum looop, programming, layout
  • Matt Cameron – vocals, drums, drum programming, guitar, programming
  • Stone Gossard – vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion
  • Mike McCready – guitar, keyboards, percussion
  • Josh Evans – keyboards, drum programming
  • Brendan O’Brien – keyboards
  • Meagan Grandall – backing vocals
  • John Burton – engineer
  • Bob Ludwig – mastering
  • Joe Spix – layout
  • Paul Nicklen – photography

Track listing:

All lyrics by Eddie Vedder, except where noted, all music as stated.

  1. Who Ever Said – music by Eddie Vedder
  2. Superblood Wolfmoon – music by Eddie Vedder
  3. Dance of the Clairvoyants – music by Jeff Ament, Matt Cameron, Stone Gossard, Mike McCready, Eddie Vedder
  4. Quick Escape – music by Jeff Ament
  5. Alright – lyrics and music by Jeff Ament
  6. Seven O’ Clock – music by Jeff Ament, Stone Gossard, Eddie Vedder
  7. Never Destination – music by Eddie Vedder
  8. Take the Long Way – lyrics and music by Matt Cameron
  9. Buckle Up – lyrics and music by Stone Gossard
  10. Comes Then Goes – music by Eddie Vedder
  11. River Cross – music by Eddie Vedder

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.