Low: The Invisible Way

On March 19, 2013, “Sub Pop” label released “The Invisible Way” the tenth Low album. It was recorded in 2012, at Wilco’s studio in Chicago, and was produced by Jeff Tweedy.


  • Alan Sparhawk – vocals, guitar
  • Steve Garrington – bass, keyboards
  • Mimi Parker – vocals, drums
  • Tom Schick – engineer
  • Mark Greenberg – engineer assistant
  • Bob Ludwig – mastering
  • Jeff Kleinsmith – art direction
  • Ryan Lemahleu – package artwork

All tracks by Alan Sparhawk, Steve Garrington and Mimi Parker.

  1. Plastic Cup
  2. Amethyst
  3. So Blue
  4. Holy Ghost
  5. Waiting
  6. Clarence White
  7. Four Score
  8. Just Make It Stop
  9. Mother
  10. On My Own
  11. To Our Knees

One thought on “Low: The Invisible Way”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.