Black Rebel Motorcycle Club: Specter at the Feast

On March 18, 2013, “Abstract Dragon” label released “Specter at the Feast”, the Black Rebel Motorcycle Club studio album. It was recorded in 2012, and was produced by Ethan Allen, Chris Goss, Nic Jodoin, Michael Patterson, Mark Rains, Peter Hayes and Leah Shapiro.


  • Peter Hayes – vocals, guitar, bass guitar, harmonica, keyboards
  • Robert Levon Been – vocals, guitar, bass guitar, piano
  • Leah Shapiro – drums, percussion, backing vocals

Track listing:

  1. Fire Walker
  2. Let the Day Begin
  3. Returning
  4. Lullaby
  5. Hate the Taste
  6. Rival
  7. Teenage Disease
  8. Some Kind of Ghosts
  9. Sometimes the Light
  10. Funny Games
  11. Sell It
  12. Lose Yourself

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.