Arhangel: Same

On March 4, 1991, “Haos” label released the self-titled, debut Arhangel album. It was recorded in 1990, at “Audio Lab” studio in Skopje, Macedonia, and was produced by Mite Dimovski.


  • Risto Vrtev – vocal
  • Dragan Ginovski – guitars
  • Petar Jankov – bass
  • Mite Dimovski – drums
  • Tose Pop Simonov – recording, co-producer
  • Zlatko Trajkovski Hinki – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Risto Vrtev.

  1. Ladno oruzje
  2. Gordost
  3. Isus
  4. Zlatno zolto
  5. Prevez
  6. Molk
  7. Luna
  8. Dva vo eden
  9. Brcki
  10. Arhangel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.