On January 31, 2020.

On January 31, 2020, “Dead Oceans” label released “Have We Met”, the twelve Destroyer album. It was recorded in 2019 and was produced by John Collins.


  • Dan Bejar – vocals, synthesizer
  • John Collins – bass, synthesizer, drum programming, granular synthesis, mixing
  • Nicolas Bragg – guitar
  • Joe LaPorta – mastering
  • Maegan Hill-Carroll – front and back cover photos, design

Track listing:

  1. Crimson Tide
  2. Kinda Dark
  3. It Just Doesn’t Happen
  4. The Television Music Supervisor
  5. The Raven
  6. Cue Synthesizer
  7. University Hill
  8. Have We Met
  9. The Man in Blak’s Blues
  10. Foolssong

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.