On January 31, 2020.

On January 31, 2020, “ATO” label released “The Unraveling”, the twelfth Drive-By Truckers studio album. It was recorded 2017 – 2019 and was produced by David Barbe.

Track listing:

  • Patterson Hood – vocals, guitar, mandocello
  • Mike Cooley – vocals, guitar
  • Brad Morgan – drums
  • Jay Gonzalez – vocals, keyboards, guitars
  • Matt Patton – vocals, bass, bass
  • Kyleen King – viola and string arrangement
  • Patti King – violin
  • Cody Dickinson – electric washboard

Track listing:

All tracks by Patterson Hood, except where noted.

  1. Rosemary with a Bible and a Gun
  2. Armageddon’s Back in Town
  3. Slow Ride Argument – Mike Cooley
  4. Thoughts and Prayers
  5. 21st Century USA
  6. Heroin Again
  7. Babies in Charges
  8. Grievance Merchants – Mike Cooley
  9. Awaiting Resurrection

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.