On January 14, 1997.

On January 14, 1997, “High Tone” label released “Small Revelations”, the seventh Chris Smither album. It was recorded in September 1996, and was produced by Stephen Bruton.


  • Chris Smither – vocals, guitar

Track listing:

All tracks by Chris Smither except where noted.

  1. Thanks to You – Jesse Winchester
  2. Slow Surprise
  3. Hold On
  4. Caveman
  5. Help Me Now
  6. Small Revelations
  7. Winsome Smile
  8. Dust My Broom
  9. Sportin’ Life – R. Johnson
  10. Hook, Line and Sinker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.