on January 12, 1993.

On January 12, 1993, “Bagi Music” label (later Bagi Communications) released “Intro”, the debut Last Expedition album. It was recorded in December 1992, at “Mozart” studio in Kavadarci, Macedonia, and was produced by Bojan Ugrinovski.


  • Enis Hadžić Enko – vocals, bass, arrangements
  • Sead Hadžić Secko – vocals, guitar, arrangements
  • Ognen Mangarovski – guitar, arrangements
  • Dimitar Petrov Dime – drums, arrangements
  • Kostadin Kamcev – recording engineer

Track listing:

All music by Enis Hadžić, Sead Hadžić, Ognen Mangarovski, and Dimitar Petrov, all lyrics Džabir Derala, except where noted.

  1. Bez mene
  2. Maršira propasta
  3. Krvavi kukli
  4. Moeto ego
  5. Daleku si
  6. Kabala – Bobi Badarevski
  7. Pesna za pesot
  8. Jas ne sum tvoj – Dimitar Petrov
  9. Begstvo
  10. Zaminuvaš

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.