In December 1985.

In December 1985, “Fever Records” label released “Geek!” the debut My Bloody Valentine EP. It was recorded in 1985, at “Silent Studio” in London, and was produced by David Conway, Kevin Shields, Debbie Googe, and Colm Ó Cíosóig.


  • David Conway – vocals
  • Kevin Shields – guitar
  • Debbie Googe – bass
  • Colm Ó Cíosóig – drums
  • Martin Davey – engineering

Track listing:

All lyrics by David Conway, all music by Kevin Shields.

  1. No Place to Go
  2. Moonlight
  3. Love Machine
  4. The Sandman never Sleeps

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.